good kid, m.A.A.d city (2 LP)(Explicit) Vinyl Record


Product Description

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.



1. Woman
2. Naked
3. Payday 
4. Get Into It (Yuh)
5. Need To Know
6. I Don't Do Drugs
7. Love To Dream
8. You Right
9. Been Like This
10. Options
11. Ain't Shit
12. Imagine
13. Alone
14. Kiss Me More
15 You Right (Extended)
16 Up and Down
17 Tonight
18 Ride
19 Why Why

Original Release Date: 05/27/2022
UPC: 194399456811
Weight: 1.00 lb